Whoo.

Whirlwind is right. I wrote that on my Cornell essay.

This past weekend I received two interview invitations, one for Georgetown and one for Cornell. All for Business School in case you are wondering or have not read the beginning of this blog. So far I have had to coordinate flights from LAX to DC, actually I am arriving to Baltimore then I have to take a train to DC and luckily my lovely newly single and devastated girlfriend is letting me stay with her. Then I think about how to travel from DC to upstate New York for my Cornell interview. I decided on Amtrak given the expensive flight prices!  I will arrive in Syracuse, then how do I get to Ithaca? Rent a car? There is also a cheap bus. But then where am I staying and how do I get there after the bus drops me off in Ithaca? I arrive to upstate on Saturday night, I have Sunday night to rest and get ready for a 4 pm interview on Monday. Then I have a fly back to LAX at 7:42 pm. Lets hope I make my flight. Hopefully I can change my interview to a little earlier time that Monday. Let’s see if possible because then I will be stranded in Ithaca. If I make it back I will be home around 2 am. Ready for another day in the office.

Gotta go, studying for my Finance test due tomorrow. Am I already in Business School?

Leave a Reply

