The long-awaited trip.

Are my fears valid, no. I am scared of being judge and I am scared that I will stumble. But I am articulate and capable.

I will speak with my passion and truth.

I will  listen to them, seek to connect, seek to learn about them.

My eyes are puffy and I exude stressful energy said Natalie as she was doing my hair this evening.

This is grit. This is life and this is my human experience. This feels glorious and I feel so honored.

DC to Ithaca to Phillie, here I come!

Leave a Reply

